Vote :
  If you were to join a speed dating event, which of the following do you prefer?
  Dinner speed dating on Friday
Dinner speed dating on Saturday
Speed dating coffee break on weekend afternoons 3-6pm
Doesn't matter, as long as I am free
 

View all Vote Result
Date : Coffee Matching  
2010-06-10 Thur, 7:30-9:30pm, Happy Hour for Busy Executives
[ More ]
2010-06-11 Fri, 7:30-10:00pm, Slow Dating Dinner for Tall Members
[ More ]
2010-06-12 Sat, 3:00-6:00pm, Michelin 3 Star Food Tasting Party
[ More ]
2010-06-16 Wed, 3-6pm, Speed Dating Coffee Break for Busy Executives
[ More ]
2010-06-19 Sat, 3:00-6:00pm, Fall in Love with ~Latte Art~ (10)
[ More ]
2010-06-20 Sun, 3-6pm, Speed Dating Coffee Break for Mature Members
[ More ]
2010-06-24 Thur, 7:30-9:30pm, Happy Hour for Busy Executives
[ More ]
2010-06-25 Fri, 7:30-10:00pm, Slow Dating Dinner for Professionals
[ More ]
2010-06-26 Sat, 7:00-9:00pm, Live Music Matching Party
[ More ]
2010-07-01 Thu, 5:00-8:30pm, Summer BBQ Dating Party
[ More ]
2010-07-02 Fri, 7:30-10:00pm, Slow Dating Dinner for Tall Members
[ More ]
2010-07-03 Sat, 7:00-10:00pm, Speed Dating Dinner for Degree Holders
[ More ]
2010-07-04 Sun, 5-8pm, French Champagne Creme Brulee Cake (4)
[ More ]
2010-07-11 Sun, 3-6pm, Speed Dating Coffee Break for Mature Members
[ More ]
2010-07-15 Thu, 7:30-9:30pm, Champagne & Chocolate Happy Hour
[ More ]
 
Date : Hourglass Romantic Dinner for Six  
2010-06-12 Sat, 6:30-8:00pm, Dinner for Six for Degree Holders
[ More ]
2010-06-19 Sat, 6:30-8:00pm, Dinner for Six for Degree Holders
[ More ]
2010-06-20 Sun, 6:30-8:00pm, Dinner for Six for Younger Members
[ More ]
2010-06-26 Sat, 6:30-8:00pm, Dinner for Six for Mature Executives (1)
[ More ]
2010-06-26 Sat, 6:00-7:30pm, Dinner for Six for Mature Executives (2)
[ More ]
2010-07-03 Sat, 6:30-8:00pm, Dinner for Six for Younger Members
[ More ]
2010-07-11 Sun, 6:30-8:00pm, Dinner for Six for Degree Holders
[ More ]