Coffee Matching Event List 1

2010-12-23 Thur, 7:30-9:30pm, Pre Christmas Happy Hour Party [ More ]
2010-12-25 Sat, 3:00-6:00pm, X’Mas Day Speed Dating Coffee Break [ More ]
2010-12-25 Sat, 7:00-11:00pm, Christmas Day Dinner Party [ More ]
2010-12-30 Thur, 7:30-9:30pm, Happy Hour for Busy Executives [ More ]
2010-12-31 Fri, 9:30pm-12am, 2011 Count Down & Matching Party [ More ]
2011-01-06 Thur, 7:30-9:30pm, Happy Hour for Busy Executives [ More ]
2011-01-07 Fri, 7:30-10:00pm, Slow Dating Dinner for Professionals [ More ]
2011-01-08 Sat, 3-6pm, Speed Dating Coffee Break for Degree Holders [ More ]
2011-01-16 Sun, 5:30-9:00pm, New Year BBQ Matching Party [ More ]
2011-01-21 Fri, 7:30-10:00pm, Slow Dating Dinner for Tall Members [ More ]
2011-01-23 Sun, 3-6pm,Yummy Chocolate Making & Group Matching [ More ]

.

本篇發表於 Dating。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

您的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *

*

您可以使用這些 HTML 標籤與屬性: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>